Saturday, 23 June 2012

♥ Study Hard For Spm And Future :)


My sister give this pictures to me , b'coz she want the best for me and she always give a support.
i'll show to my family i can do that ! and i wish my friends have a good result . i really nervous
 like have butterfly in my stomach . i wish i can get my dreams came true to be a "DESIGNER"
i'll study hard from now ! and pray :)  goodbye "TWITTER" and "FACEBOOK" i cant
see you on this 4 months , b'coz my FUTURE wait me forward .

Friday, 15 June 2012

♥ Webcam Time


 #IDGAF . about this :)

♥ Friday Again !!!

#Denim Casual Style






i dont know what to say anymore , on friday afternoon after back from school we ( masz ,
leya , faiza , farina , sherlin ) go to tesco eat at " Warung Kampungku " we so0 happy 
we laugh , take a picture  ! and many more . FAIZA and FARINA order " Nasi Goreng 
Pataya " . MAZS and his brother order " Nasi Ayam Penyek " . SUKRIA babat order 
" Nasi Goreng Kampung " . my siblings " Nasi Goreng Cina " . ME " Nasi Goreng Blackpapper"yumm-2 we very full ! SUDDENLY , accident happen !!! hahahahaha ,
 its so embarrassing my glass is falls , my jeans is wet but my t-shirt not ! gosshh ! 
everyone look at me . like i just kill 50 peoples ! ouchh !  i dont have any words 
came out from my mouth ,i very shock 
i dont know what else i wanna say ! erghhhh ! but i'm so lucky 
b'coz we choose table " kampung " then , we all finish , i go to toilet like nothing 
happen hahaha! at my back jeans is wet so0 
embarrasing !!we go to Baby Toilet . hahaha my friends take pictures and rest .
 but me dry my pants ohhhhh ! we take 20 minutes to dry my pants . but it work !! 
my pants is dry . yahooo00
we continue go to mcd , we dont know what we gonna do at mcd . we just take 
pictures and silence hurmmm , we take pictures like no one there , we laugh louder . hahahahahhahahahahaafter that , we go to today ! actually we want go home by taxi . 
but there is no taxi there !arghhh , we just go by bus . in bus again we make a bus
 like our home . so0 noisy !!hahahah , we arrive at Taman Tasek . hang out there , suddenly 
farina want go home , so0we call zaiful and done ! she just go home . only 5 of us only .
 ermm , boring laawe just back home . very happy laaa ~~ hahahaha

                                               

Wednesday, 6 June 2012

♥ Exxtraa Photo

    ♥ Here Some Pictures Of Me And Maszuin

♥ Me Only


♥ Tesco ------> Mcd

  #Simple Vintage Style



HEY . actually on this day , i just go to TESCO and MCD . before that i go to tesco first 
b'coz me and maszuin want to eat at WARUNG KAMPUNGKU . it very weird when
we go to the restaurant suddenly people looking at me and mazsuin . they look like
we just kill 10 peoples . hahhaa ! btw , i order "Nasi Goreng Blackpaper" masz 
" Nasi Ayam Penyek" so far we very full eat at that restaurant . yummmm-2 , suddenly 
we just go to counter and someone grab my hand is restaurant worker . she
 just holding my hand and bring me to the boys who want my number phone .
 hahaha, its very stupid and embrassing ! . we go to toilet and start talking about the
 "Silly Boys"after that ! we just go to mcd . and waiting SURAYA NASHIR online . 
but cant ,b'coz suraya line is not good .then we just go back home . THE END ~


Tuesday, 5 June 2012

♥ My Lovely Siblings :)

                                            Farha                          Shela                             Aril
                                         Naila                        Diana                             Faan

                                                           ♥TALKING ABOUT THEM♥
                      FARHAshe very annoying , she greedy , something she selfish , i always
                                      fight about english ! hahah , but all negative from her ,no one can
                                     replaces her . love yaa
                        ARIL : he naughty , he headstrong , i remember puasa last year . i just clean my
                                     room then suddenly he just scattered. b'coz of him ! and they WAR start
                                     between mme and aril ! damn , he punch my face first. i just punch him 
                                     back !!my family try to stop that fight but , we still in fight ! my sister 
                                    hold my hand and  i just rilex myself ! hahaha , i just cant forget about that 
                     NAILA : she just 12 ,years old . but she acting like 16,17 years old person.she a lazzy 
                                    person. she wont do the work my mother give her ! then her work, just turn                         
                                    to me is not fair ! my mom always CALL me. arghh ! tired lol,they are many     
                                    people in my family why should i must do all the work ? ! b'coz her i tired
                                   everyday ! it okay! after SPM go to U then, all the work at home,
                                   she must do it ! hahaha
                    DIANA : she just same with naila ! but sometime she very kind . i dont need her help 
                                  but suddenly she just do it. will thanks ! but sometime also she turn to evil ! 
                                 hahaha . when she mad ! she throw all the things around her ! 
                     FAAN : he a boy ! he dont want to cut his hair ! he naughty , spoiled . and many 
                                  more. erghh ! he always make me mad ! i just slap him . and make him cry !
                                 hahaha
                               

♥ To Many "Farshiela" !


That's Me : Farshiela Gavir 
"PROUB TO BE ME


♚ My Videos

                                                            ♛ YouTube : Farshielagavir13    
                                          
 ❤Skyscraper - demi lovato

 ❤rolling in the deep - adele

 ❤when i look at you - miley cyrus

 ❤safe and sound - taylor swift ft the civil wars

Saturday, 2 June 2012

♥ 26/6/2012 , 2.00PM-11.46PM Where Did I Go ?

                  Vintage Style
                                                 

on this day, i go to wedding , sory no picture at that wedding , DONT LIKE. hahaha . i very tired and my foot like have a stone on it . b'coz after the wedding is finish my family go to tesco then go to kipmart .but . when we arrive at kipmart i dont follow my family . i stay in the car with my siblings DIANA . haha we turn the volume , higher !! i heard the song of nicki minaj is playing (STARSHIP) . what else we gonna do hahahha ! we jump, dancing and o0ppss ! diana head banging . hahahhaa . that the funny moments !i can stop laughing at her . hahhaa . suddenly , i see my father come . goshhh we just turn the volume slow and sit properly . hahaha ! time to GO HOME :)


Friday, 1 June 2012

♥ My Hair




which one is better ?

♥ The Things I Want ღ

#1  

i WANT that beg . so0, many artis hollywood wearing this BEGS .

#2

i really want that ! shoes, i very obses about this shoes . I WANT THAT SHOES !!!



  

Thursday, 31 May 2012

♥ Artist Hollywood Casual Outfit

                                                                    Vanessa Hudgens

i follow her wearing a JACKET JEANS until now i still follow her casual outfit


CHIC STYLE :)


VINTAGE :)


♥ Artist Hollywood Casual Outfit

                                                                    ❤ Miley Cyrus



 
MILEY IS MY IDOL , SHE ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT DRESS UP :)

♥ Artist Casual Outfit

        ❤ Taylor Swift Casual Outfit

        

Taylor Swift always wear VINTAGE , CHIC , SIMPLE casual out fit 
i really love her style :) 


very simple casual . i very like that ! damn i really want , sometimes i follow her style :)


PERFECT !! i love this casual , wow ! it very SIMPLE and CASUAL !


♥ Quotes

                                                                Artist Hollywood Quotes
 --Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, Miley Cyrus --


My Quote 
 " if you confident and believe yourself of what you wear , you just  make people look at you and make a new colour style to this world "


♥ Form 4 (16 Years Old)

                                                           Farshiela, Sukria, Celia, Sherlyn



i remember this day .we all go to CITYSQ . watching cinema , hang out , karoke and
big lunch (kfc) . woww ! this time . it very fun , cool and exciting . damn i cant forget 
about that ! we all having fun ! actually we always celebrate after finish EXAM . we start 
to , plan where we wanna go ? and YES ! we all agree go to CITYSQ.i dont
 remember what movie we watching.hahahaha ! it fine ! we always together when we in
 Form 4.but now, in Form 5, all changes and different.only me and sukria still together
 . b'coz for me " EVERYTHING CHANGE BUT MEMORIES DONT "







Wednesday, 30 May 2012

♥ Friendship

  ❤ My Bestie

-- Qoute from me to my lovely friend --
#when someone special walks into your life and changes everythings better ..dont
let them goo .
#whatever make you feel bad , leave it . whatever make you smile , keep it .
#A true friend can make you laugh until you pee, but best friend will continue laughing
at you until she does .
#no matter what you do , never give up .
#and when i over you , i'll be happinest i've been happier than you ever made me
#i never change , i simply become more myself
#true friends dont grow apart even when they dont  talk everday
#i absolutely love my bestfriend . so much ♥ 


♥ Go To Farina House ☆ . ☆

                                                                              ❤ Swimming 


i dont know when we go to farina house i just remember after back from school we straight to the point go to farina house . i go with @sukrianasir25 , @faizahadnan , @mazwinfariz and ME :) it very fun . me and farina teach them how to swem swim . i cant believe @faizahadnan know how to swim . hahaha but it very funny when we teach someone is still learn . hahaha me and farina laugh at them , b'coz of @sukrianasir25 almost drowning , hahhaaha ! i go and rescue her she cry then she go back to swim @mazwinfariz cant relax herself she dont want to try . but after we all give her advice . finally ! she want to try. hahah atleast she try . hahahaha . i cant forget about this , it to many memories we cant forget !

Tuesday, 29 May 2012

♥ My Idol :)

                                                                     Christina Grimmie <3

------->
i LOVE christina grimmie . all my friends say i'm crazy about her . and i say "YES" i'm very 
crazy about her . b'coz she is funny , not arrogant , be herself , confidence and many more
i love everything about her <3 . i really want buy her album . i love her song is "ADVICE"
she have so much talent and she just absolutely amazing . i wanna be like her :)  
she is my IDOL . b'coz of her i make a account youtube :)
#SUBCRIBE--->zeldaxlove64

♥ Which ONE = ="

                                                          ❤ Camera Nikon Or Canon ?


I dont know which one is better ? but actually i really like NIKON . i dont know why ? maybe b'coz of not everyone use NIKON . i love to take a pictures and make a videos :) i really need this ! but no money no talk la ! i dont have MONEY to but this things . my plan is after SPM i'll find a job . to buy this camera ! i have to do this -"_- . i'll prove to anyone that i can have this camera . people always show off  if they have this things . ughhh please la ! i really needs to say a big "FUCK YOU" to you. o00pps ! hahaha . i must get that camera ! i really needs that ! we'll wait and see ! i'll have this to :)

♥ Watch Movie :)

                                                           ❤ DARKSHADOWS
     SATURDAY, MAY , 26/2012 ---------> go watching 


i go with FAIZAH , only both of us go to CITYSQ . arrive at CS at 2.00PM we straight buy 2 tickets but before that we must line up first ! ughhhhh it very long line (tired) and finally our turn now ! the DARK SHADOWS start at 2.15PM . end at 3.45PM , me and faizah only wait 15 MINUTES . we ready go to watch that cinema before that we buy POPCORN and COKE waaaa cant wait to see that movie .  SUDDENLY , ughhhhhhh cinema management said "SORY HAVE TECHNICAL PROBLEMS" then in my head said "WHAT ! ARE YOU KIDDING ME ?" so0 , we must line up AGAIN to changes level ! me and faiza very upset that day . we not changes that movie we wanna see DARK SHADOWS, we just continue but the movie start at 3.45PM . gosshhh ! but we just take it . so0 , we must wait until 3.45PM our POPCORN and COKE all finish b'coz we thought 2.15 we start . but actually NO! damn the cinema just start , we dont have any food is to boring ! it very cold in cinema . OVER ALL ! it very enjoy , fun ,exciting and awsome lol ! i love all the scene in that movie <3 . i love you @johnnydeep . then the movie finish THE END ! we go to LUNCH at 6.00PM . ohhhhh yum-2 finally we full b'coz of the food ! (NASI PENYEK)then , we go to "SEGIK" just have some fun actuallly . after that , at 7.00PM we go back HOME :) we arrive at suria at 8.00PM . then DONE ! hhehehehe