Tuesday, 29 May 2012

♥ Which ONE = ="

                                                          ❤ Camera Nikon Or Canon ?


I dont know which one is better ? but actually i really like NIKON . i dont know why ? maybe b'coz of not everyone use NIKON . i love to take a pictures and make a videos :) i really need this ! but no money no talk la ! i dont have MONEY to but this things . my plan is after SPM i'll find a job . to buy this camera ! i have to do this -"_- . i'll prove to anyone that i can have this camera . people always show off  if they have this things . ughhh please la ! i really needs to say a big "FUCK YOU" to you. o00pps ! hahaha . i must get that camera ! i really needs that ! we'll wait and see ! i'll have this to :)

No comments:

Post a Comment