Wednesday, 6 June 2012

♥ Tesco ------> Mcd

  #Simple Vintage Style



HEY . actually on this day , i just go to TESCO and MCD . before that i go to tesco first 
b'coz me and maszuin want to eat at WARUNG KAMPUNGKU . it very weird when
we go to the restaurant suddenly people looking at me and mazsuin . they look like
we just kill 10 peoples . hahhaa ! btw , i order "Nasi Goreng Blackpaper" masz 
" Nasi Ayam Penyek" so far we very full eat at that restaurant . yummmm-2 , suddenly 
we just go to counter and someone grab my hand is restaurant worker . she
 just holding my hand and bring me to the boys who want my number phone .
 hahaha, its very stupid and embrassing ! . we go to toilet and start talking about the
 "Silly Boys"after that ! we just go to mcd . and waiting SURAYA NASHIR online . 
but cant ,b'coz suraya line is not good .then we just go back home . THE END ~


No comments:

Post a Comment